LIST OF MEMBERS OF MANAGING COMMITTEE 2023-2025

Sr.	Name of Member	Portfolio
1	Shri. Shailesh C. Vyas	President
2	Shri. Shashank Sule	Vice President
3	Shri. Jagannath M. Pingale	Chairman, Exam. Board
4	Shri. Paresh N. Gohel	General Secretary
5	Shri. Prabhakar N. Rao	Treasurer
6	Shri. Tanaji Jadhav	Joint Secretary
7	Shri. D. M. kalaskar	Joint Treasurer
8	Shri. Lakmikant A. Desai	Member
9	Shri. Sameer Shinde	Member
10	Shri. Vilas S. Chandane,	Member
11	Shri. Tirupati Naik	Member
12	Shri. Lukman Shaikh	Member
13	Shri. Shaikh Mohd Yusuf	Member

LIST OF MEMBERS OF BOARD OF TRUSTEES - 2023-2029

Sr.	Name of Member	Portfolio
1	Shri. Manish D. Warekar	Chairman
2	Shri. Mustufa Z. Patanwala	Secretary
3	Shri. Sanjay S. Sule	Member
4	Shri. Pandurang R. Naik	Member
5	Shri. Nitin U. Zambre	Member

1. Formation of Examination Board.

Shri. Jagannath M. Pingale (Electrical Course)- Chairman Exam.

Board

Sr.	Names of Members	
No.		
1.	Shri. Shashank S. Sule,(Mech. Course) - Member	
2.	Shri. Tirupati Naik (CD/MD/CNC/Comp) - Member	
3	Shri. Tanaji H. Jadhav (Automobile) - Member	
4	Shri. Mohd Yusuf (Electronics) - Member	
5	Shri. Shailesh C. Vyas(Electronics) – President, Ex. Officio	
6	Shri.Paresh N. Gohel,(Prof.Course) - Gen. Secretary, Ex. Officio	
7	Shri. P. N. Rao (Comp) - Treasurer, Ex. Officio	

2. Appointment of Sub - Committees.

i) Establishment Committee

Sr. No.	Names of Members	
1.	Shri. Shailesh C. Vyas	- Convener
2.	Shri. Shashank S. Sule	- Member
3.	Shri. Jagannath Pingale	- Member
4.	Shri. Paresh N. Gohel	- Member
5.	Shri. Prabhakar N. Rao	- Member
6.	Shri. Tanaji Jadhav	- Member
7.	Shri. Devidas M. Kalaskar - Member	
8.	8. Shri. Laxmikant Desai (MR) – Member	

ii) Affiliation Committee

Sr. No.	Names of Members	
1.	Shri. Tanaji Jadhav -	Convener
2.	Shri. Sameer Shinde	- Member
3.	Shri. Mohd. Yusuf	- Member
4.	Shri. Paresh N. Gohel - C	S, Ex-officio

iii) Promotion of Technical Education Committee (PTE) & Award & MR / ISO/Placement Committee.

Sr. No.	Names of Members	
1.	Shri. Laxmikant Desai - Convener	
2.	Shri. Jagannath Pingale - Member	
3.	Shri. Tirupati Naik - Member	
4.	Shri. Paresh Gohel - GS, Ex-officio	

iv) **Purchase Committee**

	Sr. No.	Names of Members	
	1.	Shri. Prabhakar Rao - Convener	
ſ	2.	Shri. Paresh N. Gohel - GS, Ex-officio	

v) Computer & Website Committee

Sr. No.	Names of Members	
1.	Shri. Prabhakar N. Rao	- Convener
2.	Shri. Sameer Warekar	- Member
3.	Shri. Tirupati Naik	- Member
4.	Shri. Paresh N. Gohel	- GS, Ex-officio

vi) **Bulletin Committee**

Sr. No.	Names of Members	
1.	Shri. Prabhakar N. Rao - Convener	
2.	Shri. V.R. Mahajan - Editor	
3.	Shri. M. D. Warekar - Illustrator	
4.	Shri. Tirupati Naik - Member	